There Will Be A Quiz At The End Of This Post

http://news.yahoo.com/treating-gum-disease-may-treat-erectile-dysfunction-231051527.html

If you never brush your teeth will you need to worry about your ED?

http://news.yahoo.com/tell-soda-addict-meth-addict-211737832.html

Cheers!

Now that’s more like it. Boilin’ water kills germs

This is mostly instrumental, but the last 30 sec has lyrics.

Okay, I’ll admit it. I rarely floss. But it would be easier if I could take them out and then floss ’em.

I said there would be a quiz at the end and here it is. The Word quiz, Ain’t I just a cutie.

QUIZ

4 thoughts on “There Will Be A Quiz At The End Of This Post

    1. wildoats1962 Post author

      It’s been awhile, but I remember that one too. I’m not sure why I picked the dental hygiene topic. I had bookmarked the ED article and had been saving it for a blog topic. I was flip flopping between the ED and the article about otter penises. I saw a facebook post that would’ve worked with this topic also. Although I would’ve changed the intro. Paraphrasing, my kid has heard about a disease that only affects snakes { FB said dinosaurs, I think snakes works better}. He was watching commercials about Reptile Dysfunction and figured it had to be snakes.

      Like

      Reply
  1. wildoats1962 Post author

    Dinos don’t stimulate the imagination as much as trouser snakes. I would think most women would avoid garter snakes and settle for elastic, the Brits would call the elastic “Suspenders”. But a garter belt is kind of like a picture frame.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

