Great Minds think Alike, …

Or maybe they just look over your shoulder and copy.

An amusing prank I watched on Youtube showed a young person {in a swimsuit} taking a shower, presumably after swimming. He lathers up the shampoo and while he can’t see another kid adds more shampoo. He spends quite a while trying to rinse and complaining to another kid about this weird shampoo that won’t rinse out. The kid he complains to keeps baiting him telling him to hurry up.

I found this prank to be amusing and harmless. A lot of people must think so too because there are videos of several variations.

I’m still working on figuring the site out, I would’ve posted the video if I knew how to do that.

 

Wild

5 thoughts on “Great Minds think Alike, …

      1. wildoats1962 Post author

        He amuses me too. I usually end up reading him over there though. He seems to tolerate my habit of not commenting until Sunday night, then spamming him with comments on every post. I do that with 40Deuce too. Most of the time he just ignores me.

        Like

    1. wildoats1962 Post author

      I started reading him after you mentioned him. His sense of humor just kills me. He is one of the reasons I maintain a standard membership there. That site shoots themselves in the foot when they try to make everything a paid feature. If you want to make money, do what you do, do well. And people that get overly concerned with how much money they’re making, aren’t paying enough attention to be able to do well.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

