Rocket Science? No, Cantilevered Beam, But it is Hard

Things are not always what they seem. This is particularly true of cantilevered beams.

A few years ago I saw a documentary titled cleavage on A&E. Later in the same year I saw that documentary on two other channels. This was rather disturbing.

Mind you, I like looking at cleavage. What was difficult to understand is how they could take a subject I like so well and make it boring. It was like 2 hrs of agony. Yes I watched all three times, and it was just as boring each time.

Yeah it did have some good moments. It was not hard to tell that it was made from a female point of view and was largely “Girl Talk.” They did show some cleavage, but I suspect that if a man or a lesbian had made the film it would’ve had MORE cleavage. Size was one of the topics, and both men and women notice large breasts and look even if it is surreptitiously.

Personally, I like pretty much all breasts. Who they’re attached to is of greater importance. The brain is the most important sex organ. I don’t know how some people manage to get by with it non-functioning. And that brings me back to the difficult subject of rocket science. In the title I said it was hard. I didn’t say it was difficult. It is. Also difficult is http://books.google.com/books/about/A_stress_analysis_of_a_strapless_evening.html?id=ze1ZAAAAMAAJ

Dr D has had radio programs devoted to the subject. Here’s a cute song.

Wild

Leave a Reply

