EW GROSS! Why did I do that?

The other day I was browsing through Youtube and I noticed a large number of videos that warned of graphic scenes. Now the expression curiosity killed the cat should have popped into my head. It didn’t, and I entered just one word in the search field. GROSS, and you should have seen the videos that showed up from THAT search.

Actually you shouldn’t.

Maybe I should stick to watching cat videos, here pussy pussy.

And that reminds me of wintergreen lozenges. Yes, I am odd.

My vehicle broke down earlier in the week, and the place I had work on it had those pink wintergreen lozenges. I do so like eating pink things.

wild

Leave a Reply

