BBQ Dads, TP, Wet Dream, I Love Ewe {or maybe Eww}

First Up, Greg and Lou, these guys just kill me.

Cardboard, so hot it’s like blowing a seal.
WHAT? ?!?!?!?
Okay, maybe just a wet dream.

When I first heard that I so wanted to send a copy to Jacques Cousteau. Yeah, it was long enough ago that he was still alive.

Some years back a guy in Iowa was caught with a sheep in a blue nightgown. It made the Bob and Tom show. I found out later the guy was a musician. I doubt that he performed this for an audience.

2 thoughts on “BBQ Dads, TP, Wet Dream, I Love Ewe {or maybe Eww}

    1. wildoats1962 Post author

      Actually the last two were on the Dr Demento show, so they’re not too graphic. Finding them was the first time I had SEEN either video. Dr. D. is a radio show. Wet Dream is a funny set of puns, AB had posted on my Facebook page about “Blowing a Tranny”, so I had to throw in blowing a seal, which also could’ve been thrown into supporting our troops, or imitating Heidi Klum, but I opted for the wet dream instead. And I sent a friend invite to each Greg and Lou. Lou accepted so I should spot their new stuff right away.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

