Hey! Lego My Pussy!

One for my buddy in Omaha. Does anybody ever really own a cat?

It’s not the cutest video I’ve ever scene, but any reason to use the word pussy works for me. I know, that makes me sound like a junior high kid. Young at heart even if I’m old and decrepit.

Other possible captions could be, “Did you know you have a cavity there?”

My favorite, “Hold Still, You’ve Got Some Pussy Hair Stuck in your Teeth.”

It sounds like they’re journeying through KY. I know someone that’ll like that.
Wild

2 thoughts on “Hey! Lego My Pussy!

  1. furbal1972

    He started laughing before the cat even got to him. hmmmm

    Pretty sure I’ve seen that before. Either on the news or on the Equals Three ( =3 ) channel aka RWJ or RayWilliamJohnson. He reviews and pokes fun at viral videos.. Worth checking out.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

