Bipolar, Kodiak Moments

Hm, let’s parse this out. Bi {I think I can figure this one out} Pole {could be a Polish person, could be a Polish person’s package, or maybe just a package} R { Are what? Bi ?!? seems redundant, have to get back to it later} Kodiak {Bear, big bear, I think it’s getting clearer. Big Bare Polish Person’s Package, and Bi, meaning two, two big bare Polish Persons’ Packages}.

Okay, who had the giggity three-way with the Eskimo and the Penguin?

Were there Polaroids involved? {That happens when your hemorrhoids get frostbite.}

This clip is from Youtube, I do have a CD with Penguin in Bondage on it. I haven’t played any of my CDs in ages. I remember it as being an instrumental about 12 minutes long. This clip was considerably shorter and had some lyrics too. Memory must be going…..What was I saying? Oh yeah, the price of memory chips is a lot less than it used to be.

Wild

2 thoughts on “Bipolar, Kodiak Moments

  1. wildoats1962 Post author

    If the sun don’t shine there it can’t warm up, frostbite. The bipolar bit is a variation on a comment a coworker made to me yesterday. I was chuckling about it most of the night thinking of different possibilities.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

