Does Aural Sex Lead to Hearing Aids?

I suppose if one likes phone sex it would be a good idea to have an aid in hearing such as a speaker phone or headset, hands free devices you know.

I wonder if the operator checks the caller I.D. to see if they are of age?

When the daughter of one of my coworkers was 18 or 19, she came into the office. She was very busty and proud of them. I heard someone refer to them as “Telephone Tits”. They try to reach out and touch someone. Good Ol’ Ma Bell had a good slogan there.

Maybe you want to send something in a plain brown wrapper to someone.

It amazes me how many of these there are.

Wild

Leave a Reply

