It escapes me at the moment

Had a nightmare, fell asleep with youtube playing gangham style parodies. Woke up with a specific post in mind. …damn.

The Gangham dancing is definitely energetic. On FB I did post “Romney Style.” I think. Sometimes I forget where I put things.

This has been sitting as a draft for a couple of days, and I still don’t remember what I was going to post. So I will regale you with my favorite musician Frank Zappa. BTW, this pre-dates the namesake. I wonder if anybody ever sent BB a copy, perhaps Whitney.

Leave a Reply

